Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our School Staff

 Teaching Staff

Headteacher - Mr K Flood

Deputy Headteacher - Mr J Molyneux

Leader of Learning Upper Foundation Stage - Mrs E Kendrew

Leader of Learning Key Stage 1 - Mrs T Velayudhan 

Leader of Learning Key Stage 2 - Mrs B Chernenko

Sendco and Inclusion Manager - Mr J Molyneux

Data and Assessment Manager - Mrs J Conley

Leader of Literacy - Mrs T Velayudhan

Leader of Mathematics - Mrs M Durkan


Upper Foundation Stage

Mrs E Kendrew

Mrs V Ward


Key Stage 1

Miss F Tickle - Year 1

Mrs M Curzon - Year 1 / 2

Mrs T Velayudhan Year 2


Key Stage 2

Miss A Workman - Year 3

Mrs K Jackson /Mrs E Turner - Year 3 / 4

Mrs J Nicholson- Year  4

Miss D Balmond - Year 5

Mrs B Chernenko - Year 5 / 6

Mrs  - Year  J Conley / Mrs M Durkan Year 6



Administrative Staff

Mrs Richards - School Business Manager

Mrs Gregory - Administrative Assistant

Mrs Williams - Administrative Assistant

Learning Mentor

Mrs Martin-Speight

(Deputy Child Protection Officer)

 Premises Manager

Mr G Lyons


Please click here to see our staffing structure.



Back to Our School

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Appleton

Mrs Bray

Mrs Burgess

Mrs Cannon

Mrs Cunniff

Mrs Gates

Mrs Hartness

Mrs Hurley

Miss Hussain

Mrs McDarby

Mrs Nadeem

Mrs T Naveed

Mrs A Nicholson

Mrs Rumgay

Mrs K Shaw

Mrs Samardzija

Mrs Workman


 Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Akram

Mrs Ali

Mrs Burgess

Mrs Cahill

Mrs Cunniff

Mrs Featherstone

Mrs Gates

Mrs Gorsi

Miss S Hussain

Mrs Nadeem

Mrs Nicholson

Mrs Williams (Senior Supervisor)